Details of the AIGETOA MP Bank account are as follows:

  State Bank of India
Name of the beneficiary All India Graduate Engineer Telecom Officers Association (AIGETOA)
Account number of the beneficiary 63002834991
Address of the beneficiary Link Road-1, Bhopal
IFSC code of the beneficiary branch SBIN0030382
Payable at: Bhopal, M.P.

Premium Series by Free CSS Templates

Thank You

Dear Friends...

On behalf of AIGETOA MP, I convey my sincere thanks to each DS, DP and to all DRs for putting their best efforts and hard work towards making UF as majority association...

Irrespective of result, its great to see that We have done all the hard work.....

Once again thanks to all...



Election campaign of AIBSNLEA & AIGETOA at MP Telecom Circle

AIBSNLEA and AIGETOA both together are all set to create a history in the 1st Membership Verification of the Executive Associations. There has been massive campaigning in all SSA of MP Telecom Circle from 01.12.2016 to 05.12.2016 followed by desk to desk canvassing by a large group of AIBSNLEA and AIGETOA office bearers and activists. An overwhelming response is observed in all the executives.

Click here for the Glimpses of the Election Campaign in MP Circle


All members are requested to make extensive preparations for tomorrow's Dharna against vindictive actions on our beloved leader Shri R P shahu. All of us should come out and show our support and solidarity with Shri R P shahu. Its time to stand behind our leaders...its time to show that we care...we care for our's time to show that it's not an individual's time to show that the issue pertains to our's time to express our firm belief in our leader...our very own R P...the Super Hero RP..

Election Campaign : Jabalpur

CHQ President AIGETOA B. Laxman and GS AIBSNLEA Prahlad Rai visited Jabalpur and addresed executives at Telecom Factory, T&D Circle , WTR , SSA and BRBRAITT. CP MP AIGETOA Pawan Akhand, CS AIBSNLEA Parwez Khan , CFS Devendra Saini were also present.
<<<Click here for Glimpses>>>>

Election Campaign : Bhopal

A joint campaign of AIGETOA & AIBSNLEA Under the Chairmanship of CHQ President AIGETOA B. Laxman and GS AIBSNLEA Prahlad Rai was organised at Hotel Ronak Plaza MP Nagar Bhopal. It was our honour to see our respected GS Shri Ravisheel Verma Ji also on the occasion. The house was addressed by GS AIBSNLEA Prahlad Rai ji, President  AIGETOA B.Laxman ji , GS AIGETOA Ravishil ji and OS(W) AIBSNLEA C.M.Saste ji. CP MP AIGETOA Pawan Akhand, CS AIBSNLEA Parwez Khan also addressed the session.
<<<Click here for Glimpses>>>>

LHD on 15th Nov 2016

As per CHQ call United Forum of executives association comprising of AIGETOA MP and AIBSNLEA MP executed Lunch Hour Demonstration throughout Madhya Pradesh.This LHD was for showing resentment of members due to excessive delay in disposal of disciplinary cases against Ex GS Shri RP Shahuji. As per all SSAs report Maximum number of members have participated in this LHD.

Click here for Glimpses

Our Super Hero, brave soldier and the person whose vision has led us to understand our basic rights, Shri R P Shahu. We will not let a single stone unturned, if justice to the super hero is denied. 


On 14th nov at Boat Club CGMT MP Dr GC Pandey alongwith TWCO president Smt Archana Pandey and Sr GMTD Bhopal Dr Mahesh Shukla celebrated Swachch Bharat Pakhwada. Shri Alok Sharma Mayor of Bhopal were present as chief guest of the occassion. At this event all association and union's leaders were present along with officials in maximum nos. 

The employees assembled at Boat Club. Swachhata Pledge was administered by the CGMT MP Telecom Circle to the employees of BSNL. General cleaning was undertaken in the boat club road and surrounding areas. CGMT and senior officers along with association leaders spoke on the occasion.

Notice Served

CS MP Telecom Circle endorses CHQ notice for delay in disposal of various cases slapped against Ex-GS AIGETOA, Shri R P Shahu and victimization thereof and non settlement of genuine grievances. Click here for the letter.

DRF to Beohar Family

Today, dated 7th Nov 2016 12.30 Hrs Shri K K Suryawanshi, Jt.GM Admin along with Shri S K Pathak(acting CS) AIGETOA MP Telecom Circle, Sh Pankaj Watti SDE S&M, Shri Devendra Saini JTO VAS, Shri G R Deshmukh Welfare Inspector conveyed the condolence message of Dr.G.C.Pandey, CGMT MP Circle to the Beohar family and hand over the cheque of Rs. 1,29,600/- to Smt Bharti Beohar W/o late Atul Beohar,which was collected from the executives of MP Telecom Circle. Click Here for Condolence Message


With extreme grief, we inform you the sad demise of mother of Shri P N Gautam at his native place Jaunpur Uttar Pradesh. AIGETOA MP expresses deep and heartfelt condolences to the sorrowing family. May the Lord Almighty take the departed soul to Her Heavenly Abode and give the entire family strength and courage to bear this irreparable loss.


Our Demand Our Concern, Implement 30% Superannuation Benefits for BSNL Recruited Employees.

Inauguration of Prabodhan Kendra

CMD BSNL Shri Anupam Shrivastava during his Bhopal visit inaugurated Prabodhan Kendra at Saket Nagar Bhopal. At this occasion CGMT Dr GC Pandey and Sr GMTD Bhopal Dr Mahesh Shukla and many numbers of officials of Bhopal SSA were present. Unions and Association's representatives were also present. From AIGETOA MP side Shri SK Pathak Acting CS, Shri Pavan Akhand CP alongwith DS Shri Sachin Sonkusre DP Shri Anil Koshle and DFS Shri Vinit Sinha were present.

CMD Visit

CMD BSNL Shri Anupam Shrivastava started Vigilance Awareness Week with oath ceremony in conference room in Circle Office. Alongwith him CGM Dr G. C. Pandey and other GMs DGMs and all Circle Office staff were present. 

During the occasion AIGETOA MP got the chance to interact with CMD BSNL. AIGETOA MP Circle Body members Shri S K Pathak(Acting CS), Shri Devendra Saini (FS) & Shri K G Garhpandey met CMD and presented bouquet and gave Diwali wishes.

Mountain View


May the festival of lights be the harbinger of joy and prosperity. As the holy occasion of Diwali is here and the atmosphere is filled with the spirit of mirth and love, here's hoping this festival of beauty brings your way, bright sparkles of contentment, that stay with you through the days ahead.
AIGETOA MP wishes you Happy  and prosperous Diwali.

Membership Verification

Circle Office endorses corporate office letter for recognition of majority representative association of serving ececutives in BSNL. Click Here for Letter.

Important dates :

Conduct of Elections -- 07th Dec 2016

Counting of votes and decataion of results --  09th Dec 2016